Opinion Quotes and Sayings

Everyone has the right to their own opinion… Yours is just wrong.

Submitted by: Beth on October 4, 2008

Yes, you do have a right to your opinion…And I have a right to mine. And my opinion is that your opinion is ridiculously stupid!!

Submitted by: Diandra on April 20, 2010

Your opinion of me is none of my business.

Submitted by: Lexi on January 29, 2010

My opinions may have changed, but not the fact that I’m right.
Ashleigh Brilliant

Last time I checked I didn’t ask for your opinion.

Submitted by: chirs on December 3, 2011

Everyone is entitled to their own opinion…it’s just that yours is stupid.

Submitted by: dan on November 16, 2009

Oh, I’m sorry. Were you under the impression that I value your opinion?

Submitted by: Everybodyhatesmeh on July 10, 2011
Advertisements

If other people’s opinions matter to you then you aren’t living your life, you’re living theirs.

Submitted by: lifeshort on April 10, 2011

You have a right to your opinions. I just don’t want to hear them.

Submitted by: Rachael :) on January 23, 2011

Try being informed instead of just opinionated.

I have opinions of my own, strong opinions, but I don’t always agree with them.
– George Bush

Never judge someone by the opinion of others.

Other people’s opinion of you does not have to become your reality.
– Les Brown

Most people are other people. Their thoughts are someone else’s opinions, their lives a mimicry, their passions a quotation.
Oscar Wilde

The best advice I can give is to ignore advice. Life is too short to be distracted by the opinions of others.

Advertisements

You can never change someone’s opinion about you but you can prevent their opinion from changing you.

Submitted by: Ayanda on April 30, 2017

Believe That You Are Beautiful… No One Else’s Opinion Is Required.(:

Submitted by: Sammi on September 15, 2011

Different eyes see the same thing different. This is called opinion. Respect it.

Submitted by: Sino Zales on September 19, 2013

Do not fear to be eccentric in opinion, for every opinion now accepted was once eccentric.
Bertrand Russell

When the opinions of others do not matter you have truly mastered yourself.

Submitted by: warren brown on August 2, 2011

People do not agree with other peoples opinions but only agree with their own opinions when expressed by others.

Submitted by: kasasa Enock on February 5, 2011

A tiger doesn’t lose sleep over the opinion of sheep.

If you don’t know the situation then you don’t have a right to have an opinion.

Who ever has no fixed opinions has no constant feelings.
Joseph Joubert

Do not let another day go by where your dedication to other people’s opinions is greater than your dedication to your own emotions!
Steve Maraboli

Advertisements

The man who never alters his opinion is like standing water, and breeds reptiles of the mind.
William Blake

A wise man makes his own decisions, an ignorant man follows public opinion.

I don’t care what people think about us, my heart says we’re doing right, & my heart is the only opinion I care about (:

Submitted by: sara on May 19, 2010

The world is made up for the most part of morons and natural tyrants, sure of themselves, strong in their own opinions, never doubting anything.
Clarence Darrow

Science is the father of knowledge, but opinion breeds ignorance.
Hippocrates

Submit A Quote




Copyright © 2006-2018 - All rights reserved. Home | Blog | Contact Us | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Submit A Quote